Heisman Trophy 2020: Heisman Trophy: schedule and how to see the award ceremony for the best player in college football NCAA

January 4, 2021

Heisman Trophy 2020 Kyle Trask, Mac Jones, DeVonta Smith and Trevor Lawrence are the finalists for the award

Heisman Trophy Ceremony 2020: when is the NCAA best player award given?
Getty Images