Jennifer King: The Black Woman Who Made NFL History | Video | CNN

December 22, 2021

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (21:45 GMT) Wednesday, December 22, 2021

Playing



0:37

Posted at 22:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Saturday, December 18, 2021

The NFL, towards the final stretch of the regular season


3:06

Posted at 20:10 ET (01:10 GMT) Saturday, December 18, 2021

The Miami Hurricanes bet on Mario Cristóbal


0:40

Posted at 4:45 PM ET (9:45 PM GMT) Monday, October 25, 2021

Tom Brady and his beautiful gesture towards a child


1:19

Posted at 20:16 ET (01:16 GMT) Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Tom Brady, a party with Snoop Dogg and a hilarious anecdote


0:51

Posted at 18:12 ET (23:12 GMT) Tuesday, October 12, 2021

The emails that led to Jon Gruden's resignation


2:43

Posted at 3:39 PM ET (8:39 PM GMT) Monday, October 4, 2021

More records for the Tom Brady collection


1:06

Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Saturday, October 2, 2021

Brady ready to meet Belichick and the Patriots


4:55

Posted at 14:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Monday, September 27, 2021

The cabal used by Jalen Ramsey before a key match


0:40

Posted at 12:47 PM ET (5:47 PM GMT) Wednesday, September 22, 2021




1:15

Reference-cnnespanol.cnn.com